oki-ni presents RESONANCE

You’ll probably know Guido otherwise known as Guy Middleton from his Punch Drunk releases and he’s the latest artist to fall under the spotlight of the weekly oki-ni mix series of podcasts provided by the London based clothing company. The Bristol producer has always stood apart from his counterparts, and this ‘languid and jazz infused’ mix proves to be no exception with the inclusion of material from the likes of Franck Roger, Janelle Monae and Vandera alongside a good helping of his own tunes. After the jump

01. Guido – Vessel
02. Guido vs The Scientist – Korg Back
03. Shadz – Summer Rain
04. The Wall Street Bangers – u-neeq
05. Mensah – Digital Dreamer
06. Vandera – Move On
07. Franck Roger – Solo Man
08. Rob Smith – The Quiet Room
09. Sountrack Okuribito – Kaisan
10. Guido & Siesta – Late Night
11. Delorean – Stay Close (Guido Remix)
12. Skream ft. Freckles – How Real
13. Guido – Dance
14. Guido – Ski Ridder
15. Janelle Monae – Metropolis
16. Max.bab – From Gagarin’s Point Of View



  1. great mix by Guido – Heard he was interested in remixing Move On, would be interesting…

  2. sounds tasty. move on is big!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s