Back And Forth

Back in January influential and innovative label Hotflush announced they were putting out a double-disc compilation ‘Back and 4th’ in the Spring that features new material from artists such as Sepalcure, Boxcutter, Scuba and FaltyDL, as well as some of the biggest tracks from the labels back catalogue that includes ‘Sketches on Glass’ by Mount Kimbie and ‘Hyph Mngo’ by the newly monikered Joy Orbison. Clips of all the tunes that appear on the release have recently gone up on soundcloud and here’s something deep from New York producer Alex Incyde whose track ‘Axis’ is featured on the first disc.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s