Will Saul Fabric Mix

A short while ago we posted a very nice mix for oki-ni from Aus Music and Simple Records boss Will Saul that was true to the spirit of the mix series, in that it took things away from the dancefloor and featured tracks of personal importance. This more recent set for Fabric takes things firmly back into deeper and soulful house territory with material from Julio Bashmore, Todd Terje and George Fitzgerald, while a couple of tunes from two recent Aus Music releases by SCB and Midland are also included. Get it after the jump

George Fitzgerald – Silhouette (John Roberts Remix) (Will’s b-down intro edit) – Aus Music
Tale Of Us – Dark Song – Visionquest
Lonely C & Baby Prince – Your Moms House – Wolf + Lamb
Voices Of Black – Take Back Soho (Tanner Ross Remix) – Double Standard
Kris Wadsworth – Barefoot (Jozif Remix) – One Records
Theophilus London – Overseas (Soul Clap Efunk Mix) – Thisismusic
Tanner Ross – Goodbye, Summer – !K7
Lee Foss – Pyramid Scheme – Culprit
Todd Terje – Ragysh – Running Back
Julio Bashmore – Batty Knee Dance – 3024
George Fitzgerald – Silhouette (John Roberts Remix) – Aus Music
SCB – Loss – Aus Music
Midland – Through Motion – Aus Music
Maurice Donovan – Call My Name – Unreleased
Cosmin TRG – Magnetic Bodies – Rush Hour
Will Saul & Tam Cooper – Hi-Lo – Simple Records
Drake – Fireworks (Deadboys Tear Jerking Slo-Mo House Edit) – Unreleased


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s