Motion Of Sound

At the end of the month A Future Without will be putting out the five track ‘Wax Dance’ EP by Vessel otherwise known as Sebastian Gainsborough, whose previous releases include a couple of split EP’s with El Kid and Zhou on Astro:Dynamics and the ‘Nylon Sunset’ twelve inch on Left Blank that got a big remix from Peverelist. The Bristol producer drescribes the deep experimental rhythms running through the release as ‘an account of movement and physical twitches made by the motion of sound’ and here’s a stream of a track from it that comes from somewhere between techno, boogie and deep house.


One comment

  1. Pingback: Episode 613 – Mysterious Universe « Mysterious Universe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s