You Will Be The One

The latest edition of the Brownswood Bubblers compilation series that aims to ‘provide a platform for unsung heroes and emerging talent from the Worldwide underground’ is out now. Previous contributors have included Flying Lotus, Floating Points & Fatima, Dam Funk, Jamie Woon, Ghostpoet and Javelin, and Volume Seven – billed as ‘a typically diverse selection of rough diamonds’ – includes additions from Jon Phonics, Stealing Sheep, Ntjam Rosie, Tall Black Guy, Cubic Zirconia, Simon Ratcliffe from Basement Jaxx and this Machinedrum produced track from Jesse Boykins.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s