Hotflush Selection

Berlin based Hotflush Recordings will have in existence for a decade next year, and is the latest label to fall under the spotlight of the Scene Selection mix series running at Mixmag. George FitzGerald, whose own ‘Shackled’ EP dropped via the label at the end of last year, helms an upfront selection from the catalogue that includes both released and forthcoming material from the likes of Sigha, Sepalcure, Lando Kal, Sepalcure and Mount Kimbie, as well as a couple of cuts from the upcoming ‘Personality’ album by label boss Scuba.

George FitzGerald presents Hotflush:

01. Sigha – Something In Between Us (forthcoming)
02. Scuba – The Hope (forthcoming)
03. Joy O – Jels (HF027)
04. Sepalcure – The One (Kevin McPhee remix) (forthcoming)
05. Lando Kal – Rhythm Sektion (forthcoming)
06. Sigha – B1 (HF029)
07. George FitzGerald – We Bilateral (Back and 4th compilation)
08. Paul Woolford & Psycatron – Stolen (Dub 1) (HFT018)
09. Scuba – Action (forthcoming)
10. Mount Kimbie – Carbonated (CNL003)
11. Scuba – Ruptured (Surgeon remix) (HFRMX003)
12. Toasty – The Knowledge (HF006)
13. Sepalcure – No Think (HF026)
14. Scuba – Dream (SCUBA003)