Project : Mooncircle 10th Anniversary

In it’s ten year history Berlin based Project: Mooncircle has published approximately one hundred releases by equally as many artists from all corners of the globe. The selection of music on the forthcoming 10th Anniversary compilation from a vast array of beat makers such as Mike Slott, CYNE, Sweatson Klank aka Take, Robot Koch, fLako, Sorrow, Kelpe, Daisuke Tanabe, 1000Names, Gards From KC, Om Unit, Sina. and Sun Glitters represents the development of the label from the past, present and moving into the future.

For the collectors, the release will be available from as a limited box including two white and two black vinyl LP’s featuring thirty two tracks, thirteen additional digital bonus tracks, a T-shirt and a poster (with digital download code), all packaged in a specially designed box that features a special light-reflecting varnish.