Picture Of You

The first release of the year from the TAKE Records stable that has previously put out music from James Fox, Jack Dixon and Robin Card comes courtesy of London duo colo on March 12th in the form of the ‘Midday Sun’ four track EP,  from which the sustained and languid vibe of ‘Picture Of You’ is taken. The release will be accompanied by a remix EP featuring interpretations from ManMakeMusic boss and Hotflush artist George FitzGerald, Skylax fixture and Mr Fingers collaborator Ken Kojima aka Simoncino, along with newcomers Ben Barrett, and Epoque who previously featured on the recent TAKE Records EP that was given away for free.