Project Pictarus

The physical version of the 10 Year Anniversary Compilation from Project Mooncircle looks to have sold out in the first week of it’s release with pre-orders, etc. and one of the tracks that stands out among the thirty or so compositions is ‘Pictarus’ by London based beatmaker EAN. The digital version is still obviously available feauring the full forty-six tracks from a host of artists such as fLako, Jhest, Kelpe, Om Unit, Sweatson Klank, Robot Koch, Long Arm, and Daisuke Tanabe, and you can pick up the EAN track as a free download here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s