New Future Without


Having previously put out free samplers that have included original music and remixes from artists such as Memotone, Zhou, Kahn, Lost Twin and Throwing Snow, Bristol based A Future Without have just released another collection of tracks to tie in with the launch of the label’s new website. Run by Will Plowman and Ross Tones aka Throwing Snow, the newest addition to the series of EP’s features among other things an original from Plowman, who also contributes with a remix of Memotone’s ‘Don’t Come Looking’, plus a big exclusive from the new Throwing Snow alias Alight. The sampler is available for download here for an e-mail address.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s