Lost Tracks

540

Detroit producer Zach Saginaw, also known as Shigeto, has a follow up to his ‘Full Circle’ full length in the pipeline, and has recently let a couple of tracks go for free over at his Soundcloud. Of them he says : ‘Just about a year ago my computer was stolen at a show in New York. I lost an albums worth of material and learned about backing up the hard way but was able to recover two tracks….both feature my dear friends Brandon Mitchell aka MC Kadence and Carlos Garcia aka L05. Their vocals really make the tracks for me however, I felt they didn’t sit right for my next album and stood alone. I wanted you to have them and they’ve been on my laptop for way too long. Download them, do whatever you do to relax, sit back, turn up and enjoy.’

Leave a Reply

