Dark Chat Rising


A while back we reported that Finnish duo Tommi Liikka and Samuli Tanner, otherwise known as Clouds, released seven tracks of experimental sub-bass rhythms through Thomas Kerridge’s Ramp Recordings, and the ‘USB Islands’ mini album was quickly followed by a nine strong collection titled ‘Old Space’. That release is still up for free download via Channel Zero if you haven’t got it yet, and here’s something new from the duo.


One comment

  1. Pingback: The Daily Playlist for August 20, 2013 - EMPEE3 – a curated daily playlist of music from around the web

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s